Page Skin

The Game - California Republic (NO DJ) [New Mixtape]

The Game

California Republic (NO DJ)

Editor Rating:N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
89% (9)
Rate it!
audience rating

The Game's latest mixtape without a DJ

Give California Republic (NO DJ) a spin - it's the latest tape from Game, having dropped on Wednesday, April 11th, 2012. Game's musical situation is improving with every new release, and California Republic (NO DJ) will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Game has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Game has in store.

The following artists contributed to the project: Mele, Rick Ross, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Lifestyle, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Nobody, Fabolous, Eric Bellinger, Slim Thug, DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Wayne, Teyana Taylor, Fat Joe, Young Chris, Sam Hook, Kid Red, Ben J, Lupe Fiasco, Pharrell, Snoop, Mysonne, Trey Songz, Drake, Kobe, Atlas, Lyfe Jennings, Denise Janae, Shyne, Nipsey Hussle. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Beat Bully, Just Blaze, Cool & Dre, Coole & Dre, Sap, Tyler, the Creator, Lex Luger, The Beat Bully, The Dope Boyz, Trigga, Sam Kalandjian, Cyfyre, Infamous, The Neptunes, Trey Songz, Boi-1da, King David, Tre Beats, Young Yonny, Orlando and Tsass, Mars.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download OKE: Operation Kill Everything, a project released by Game on Wednesday, October 9th, 2013. It features songs such as God Speed Feat. Mele (Prod. Beat Bully), Red Bottom Boss Feat. Rick Ross (Prod. Just Blaze), The Drill Feat. Ace Hood & Meek Mill (Prod. Cool & Dre).

Hit up Game's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. God Speed Feat. Mele (Prod. Beat Bully)
02. Red Bottom Boss Feat. Rick Ross (Prod. Just Blaze)
03. The Drill Feat. Ace Hood & Meek Mill (Prod. Cool & Dre)
04. Hit The J Feat. Lifestyle (Prod. Coole & Dre)
05. Mean Muggin Feat. 2 Chainz & French Montana (Prod. Sap)
06. Yonkers Freestyle Base Feat. Nobody (Prod. Tyler, the Creator)
07. Death Penalty Feat. Fabolous, Eric Bellinger & Slim Thug (Prod. Lex Luger)
08. Bottles And Rockin J's (Remix) Feat. DJ Khaled, Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Wayne & Teyana Taylor (Prod. Lex Luger)
09. Tonight Feat. Mele (Prod. The Beat Bully)
10. Greystone Feat. Fat Joe, Young Chris & Sam Hook (Prod. The Dope Boyz)
11. Pussy Money Weed Feat. Kid Red, Lifestyle & Ben J (Prod. Trigga)
12. Gone Ahead Feat. Sam Hook (Prod. Sam Kalandjian)
13. Now That I'm Paid Feat. Rick Ross & Mele (Prod. Cyfyre)
14. Skate On Feat. Lupe Fiasco (Prod. Infamous)
15. When My Niggas Come Home Feat. Pharrell & Snoop (Prod. The Neptunes)
16. It Must Be Tough Feat. Pharrell & Mysonne (Prod. The Neptunes)
17. She Want To Have My Baby Feat. Trey Songz (Prod. Trey Songz)
18. Come Up Feat. Drake & Lifestyle (Prod. Boi-1da)
19. Cats and Dogs Feat. Kobe (Prod. King David)
20. The Logo Feat. Lifestyle, Atlas & Mele (Prod. Tre Beats)
21. The Best Revenge Feat. Lyfe Jennings & Denise Janae (Prod. Young Yonny, Orlando and Tsass)
22. They Don't Want None Feat. Shyne & Pharrell (Prod. The Neptunes)
23. Bills Is Paid Feat. Nipsey Hussle & Sam Hook (Prod. Mars)
24. Roll My Shit Feat. Snoop & Pharrell (Prod. The Neptunes)


ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...
You may also like...