Freeway - Suicide (Remix) Feat. Girl Talk & A$AP Ferg

Suicide (Remix) Freeway
Songs Mixtapes Videos
17 6 3 7.5K

Suicide (Remix) Freeway Feat. Girl Talk & A$AP Ferg

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
hottttt
76% (19)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 8 very hottttt 4 hottttt 2 meh 5 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Freeway and Girl Talk enlist A$AP Ferg for the remix of "Suicide."

The somewhat surprising pairing of Freeway and Girl Talk resulted in the recent EP Broken Ankles, which dropped at the beginning of April.

The collaborative EP contained six tracks, with features from Young Chris, Waka Flocka and Jadakiss. Now A$AP Mob's A$AP Ferg has been thrown into the mix, with an official remix of the cut "Suicide."

What do you think of Ferg's verse? 

You can catch Girl Talk on tour this summer. Peep the dates below.

Fri. May 23 - Sun. May 25 - Chillicothe, IL @ Summercamp 
Fri. June 6 – Baltimore, MD @ Power Planet Live
Fri. June 20 – Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
Wed. June 25 – Sun. June 29 – Milwaukee, WI @ Summerfest
Sat. July 12 – Seattle, WA @ CHIVEFest Seattle
Thu. July 17 – Sun. July 20 – Pemberton, BC @ Pemberton Music Festival
Sat. Aug. 16 – Portland, OR @ Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Fri. Sep. 5 – Sun. Sep. 7 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling 

Quotable Lyrics

But back to this genocide
I mean suicide
You can kill the world with your words
I'll let you decide
Just some food for thought nigga
But back to these new jewels that I bought nigga
Fuck about my dollars how it frost nigga
This a suicide for you lost niggas

Comments

Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors
Copy
Copy
Copy