Chubby Jag - Scattered Thoughts

Scattered Thoughts - Chubby Jag Scattered Thoughts - Chubby Jag

Scattered Thoughts Chubby Jag

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Finally, after getting the hip-hop sites, rap blobs, social media universe and satellite radio in shape with the "Bar-for-Bar" lyrical exercise of the Chubby Hell Week Freestyle Series, rapper Chubby Jag drops “Scattered Thoughts″ on November 29th as promised "Scattered Thoughts" is a 23 track collage, presented by DJ Grady and DJ Far. Thanks For The SUPPORT!!!

Experience Scattered Thoughts, the latest tape from Chubby Jag. It dropped on Friday, November 30th, 2012. Chubby Jag's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Scattered Thoughts will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Chubby Jag debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists contributed to the project: Davion Farris, Lyrical Assassin.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Have you heard Chubby Jag's Poetry Lounge Prod. By Zen?

Hit up Chubby Jag's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Chubby Jag on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Poetry Lounge Prod. By Zen
02. Intervention Prod. By Tank
03. Boom Boom Oh Yea Prod. T Dot
04. Emmy Prod. By Dame Taylor
05. Come Back To Me Prod. By P.W.I.D. Feat. Davion Farris
06. I Knew It Prod. By Dame Taylor
07. Grillin Prod. By T Dot
08. Floatin Prod. By K.E. On The Track
09. Diabetic Prod. By Dame Taylor
10. Trilogy Prod. By Dame Taylor
11. Scattered Thoughts Intro Prod. By Dame Taylor
12. Act Up Prod. By Dan Blizz
13. Perception Prod. By GS
14. Pyramid Prod. By Dame Taylor
15. Scarface Prod. By Zen
16. You Deserve It Prod. By Dame Taylor Feat. Davion Farris
17. Killer Prod. By JayZe Feat. Lyrical Assassin
18. Therapy Session Prod. By K.E. On The Track
19. Tuition Prod. By K.E. On The Track
20. What Happen To You pt.Prod. By Zen
21. High Music Prod. By P.W.I.D.
22. The Professor Prod. By P.W.I.D. (Bonus)
23. Show You Off Prod. By P.W.I.D. (Bonus)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors