Juelz Santana Songs

  • Handle Me
    Handle Me
    Juelz Santana enthusiasts everywhere rejoice as OG Maco's new cut "Handle Me" uses the beat from "Mic Check." Other than that, there is little of Juelz smooth style to be found here; "Handle Me" is ferocious, nightmarish, typically Maco-vellian. Co-producing with Spliff Huxtable, Maco puts two vocal layers down, one of Maco rapping per usual, and one of him screaming the lyrics in the distance like a banshee. In the best way possible it sounds like the soundtrack to your girl's next emotional meltdown.
  • Muscle Up
    Muscle Up
    Rocko has been making regional hits for years, and a couple have trickled through into mainstream success. The first time that happened was 2007's "Umma Do Me", but he never hit harder than "UOENO" in 2013. So it's clear the Atlanta rapper has the talent to play in the big leagues, and hopefully his new record can put him on that level.
  • Do Something (CDQ)
    Do Something (CDQ)
    Last night we got to hear the second single from Dipset's recent reunion, "Do Something", although it was tagged up. The song appeared to get some mixed reviews from HNHH users, so we'll have to see if the official CDQ version changes your mind. Over a minimal, slightly electronic beat, Cam, Juelz, Freeky Zekey and Jim dare you to make a move. The song is also available on iTunes now, hit the link below to cop it. What do you think of the cut?
  • Do Something (Tags)
    Do Something (Tags)
    Before they reunite on the road next week for their “Pledge Of Allegiance” Tour, Dipset decide to come through tonight and share this new track called “Do Something”.
  • Bruce Willis
    Bruce Willis
    Maybach Music's resident DJ, DJ Scream, enlists a few outside rappers for his new collaboration. Making it a New York affair, Scream adds Chinx Drugz and Juelz Santana to the uppity "Bruce Willis." DJ Scream coordinates production from TM88 and Southside on the cut. The producers incorporate an operatic sample in the background, creating a cinematic feel for the song, appropriate given it's named after an actor. Feeling it?
  • Have My Money (CDQ)
    Have My Money (CDQ)
    With G-Unit managing a successful reunion and comeback, another rap collective is vying for their own comeback: Dipset.
  • The Come Up
    The Come Up
    On November 11th, we'll be premiering a new tape from SBOE, Juelz Santana and Superstar J called Purple Heart, and today they've shared a new track from it. "The Come Up" features SBOE and Santana.
  • Dipshits
    Fresh off the release of his First Of The Month EP, Cam’ron continues to push out new heat. With his Federal Reserve project with A-Trak on the horizon, Cam finally decided to release the audio to his Just Blaze-produced cut "Dipshits" featuring Juelz Santana and Dame Dash.
  • Show You
    Show You
    Figg Panamera grabs Future and Juelz Santana for verses on this new mixtape leak, "Show You," where they brag about their steez and promise to show you how this trap thing is done. The cut is set to appear on the upcoming Sour Diesel 15 mixtape compilation from MuzikFene, DJ Dow Jones and 3rdy Baby, on which Figg Panamera also has hosting duties.
  • Billboard Bitch
    Billboard Bitch
    We may not know much about the upcoming R&B songstress, Avian, but we do know two thing: she is drop dead gorgeous and she has a duly impressive set of pipes.  While her strong vocals and appropriate lyricism keep the song hers, the real highlight here is the appearances form Cam'ron, Jim Jones and Juelz Santana. 
  • Amigos
    If you follow Twitter closely, you might have noticed that Juelz Santana's verse on this track had already surfaced. But now we have the whole song, which comes in the form of a track called "Amigos" from Young Scooter, also featuring Lostarr.  Quotable Lyrics: "Hola amigo, see me a truckload / Five-thousand pounds and I need them pronto / One day shorty, next day I reload / The whole hood flooded, bitch, we call it Lil' Mexico."
  • Amigos
    Earlier this week we learned that Juelz Santana would be reuniting with his former Dipset members Jim Jones and Killa Cam on a forthcoming Cam'ron x A-Trak EP, Federal Reserve. While we await the extended play, Juelz decided to drop off a solo record "Amigos." You can download below. Quotable Lyrics
  • Tell Somebody
    Tell Somebody
    Check out Tell Somebody, the latest track from SBOE, featuring Juelz Santana which dropped on Wednesday, October 9th, 2013. SBOE's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Tell Somebody has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work SBOE has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what SBOE has on deck.
  • Rich Friday (Dirty/CDQ)
    Rich Friday (Dirty/CDQ)
    Give Rich Friday (Dirty/CDQ) a spin - it's a new offering from DJ Clue, featuring Future, Nicki Minaj, French Montana & Juelz Santana. It was dropped on Friday, August 16th, 2013. DJ Clue's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Rich Friday (Dirty/CDQ). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • Rich Friday
    Rich Friday
    Listen to Rich Friday (Radio Rip), the latest track from DJ Clue, featuring Future, Nicki Minaj, Juelz Santana & French Montana. The cut dropped on Friday, August 16th, 2013. DJ Clue's future brightens with every new release, and Rich Friday (Radio Rip) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that DJ Clue has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Hell Yeah
    Hell Yeah
    Stream Hell Yeah , the newest drop from August Alsina which features Juelz Santana . The cut was released on Monday, May 6th, 2013. Things are looking better for August Alsina with each new release, which Hell Yeah has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work August Alsina has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • Just Another Day
    Just Another Day
    Listen to Just Another Day (Prod. by C Rae & Jae), the new track by STORi featuring Juelz Santana which was dropped on Friday, April 19th, 2013. STORi's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Just Another Day (Prod. by C Rae & Jae) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since STORi debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Money Cars Clothes
    Money Cars Clothes
    Stream Money Cars Clothes , the newest drop from SBOE which features Juelz Santana. The cut was released on Thursday, April 18th, 2013. Things are looking better for SBOE with each new release, which Money Cars Clothes has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work SBOE has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • Turn It Up
    Turn It Up
    Quotable Lyrics"Somebody tell the DJ to turn it up Somebody tell the DJ to turn it up Now I see why they hatin' my diamonds Harlem shakin all the bad bitches I'm taken they hot and Im blazin my nickname should be Benjamin cause I stay with them Franklins"
  • Black Out
    Black Out
    Quotable Lyrics"Fly nigga, I'm taking off Fly, fly nigga I'm taking off Fly nigga, I'm taking off Bad bitches, they take it off Oh that look like what's her name, yeah what's her name's baby mom's I eat the pussy, no play default The pussy bushy, gotta shave it off She said band's make her dance, I'm beating drums and blowing horns"