Drake Songs

  • 0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    Drake's "0 To 100" is the new go-to freestyle record right now, thankfully taking over for the overdone "Chi-Raq" instrumental.
  • 0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    0 To 100 (Freestyle)
    Drake stopped the internets last Sunday night when he delivered "0 To 100," proving he's still got hip-hop firmly in his grasp. One of Drizzy's many quotables was a reference to a 14-year old rapper Lil Mouse, "Fuck all that Drake you gotta chill shit/I be on my Lil Mouse drill shit."
  • 0 To 100 Freestyle
    0 To 100 Freestyle
    On Sunday, Drake shocked the world by delivering a new track just minutes before he crashed Nicki Minaj's set at Summer Jam, and as has been the case with all of his one-offs this year, it's now time for rappers to step up to the plate and freestyle over it. Here's Ransom's take on the Boi-1da, 40, and Nineteen85-produced "0 To 100."
  • 0 To 100
    0 To 100
    Earlier this evening we posted some footage from last night where Drake previewed new music at an L.A. night club. While Hot 97's Summer Jam is in progress in New York, Drizzy (gives no fucks and) decides to let go the full record and it does not disappoint. Despite reports it was called "Way Up" it's "0 To 100."
  • Drake Concert
    Drake Concert
    Dee-1 has recently had the rare privilege of working with Mannie Fresh, with the Cash Money legend showing up on his last two singles, "I'll Pay For It", and "The Man In My City" (which also nabbed a guest spot from Juvenile).
  • Days In The East (Remix)
    Days In The East (Remix)
    Rising Seattle, Washington producer Sango has put his spin on Drake's recent "Days In The East" record, stripping down and pitch-shifting the vocals and shuffling up PARTYNEXTDOOR and 40's original instrumental to create something deeper, darker and more danceable, dubbed the "Favela Version."
  • Marvin's Room (Remix)
    Marvin's Room (Remix)
    Emerging West Bloomfield, Michigan producer YOG$' latest remix finds him paying homage to Drake and 40's 2011 single "Marvin's Room," included on the former's second studio album Take Care.
  • Untitled
    Drake has been known to premiere snippets of new songs during his DJ sets, with songs like "Who Do You Love?" first appearing in exclusive mixes from the rapper. Drizzy did a bit of DJing last night in Houston, and once again let out some new material. While there's no info on where the verse will land, Drake treated us to a few new lines before abruptly cutting the track.
  • 2 On Thotful
    2 On Thotful
    We were introduced to OVO's OB OBrien with his debut track "Steve Nash", and later the rapper was featured on Bizzy Crook's "Bands In A Depression."
  • Believe Me
    Believe Me
    Well here ya go fam! Lil Wayne has went ahead and debuted the first single off Carter V with "Believe Me", featuring Drake.  Tackling the dope production from Vinylz & Boi-1da, Weezy & Drake celebrate the success of their squad and let everyone know who's still on top. Drizzy even pledges his loyalty to Tunechi and issues a warning to anyone who has a problem with YMCMB. Drizzy raps, “That’s the man that put me in this shit / If a nigga fuck wit’ ‘em I put ‘em down quick / Got a verse for anybody who wanna talk about the clique.”
  • Draft Day (Freestyle)
    Draft Day (Freestyle)
    K Camp has been gradually building a loyal following with his consistently impressive material. The ATL sing-rapper dropped his K.I.S.S. 2 mixtape, and recently showed up on the soon-to-be-hit "Made Me" with Snootie Wild. His latest freebie comes in the form of a draft day freestyle, where he sticks to some more conventionally rapped vocals.
  • Produced By The RZA
    Produced By The RZA
    "Produced By The RZA" is the latest offering from Stripclub Casino, a newly-formed American rap trio consisting of emcees Isaiah Toothtaker, Serp and Poser Culture. Despite the track's title, it was in fact produced by Mainframe, who, like many hip-hop producers, has no doubt been inspired by RZA in some way. Let us know what you think, folks.
  • Never Satisfied
    Never Satisfied
    Future's long-anticipated sophomore album, Honest is finally out April 22nd, and yesterday the snippets from the project were released. While the project sports features from the likes of Andre 3000, Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa and more (not to mention an outtake with Nicki Minaj that's rumored to sample George Michael's "Careless Whisper"), there was a lot of anticipation stemming from the collaboration with rap all-star, Drake.
  • Trophies (Freestyle)
    Trophies (Freestyle)
    Franc Grams' home team, the UCONN Huskies just took the NCAA championship, and the rapper is celebrating the victory with a freestyle over Drake's "Trophies". The results are fittingly triumphant, with Grams trying out some Migos-esque triplet over the blaring horn sample, interpolating Drizzy's "We Made It" in the process, as well as putting his own spin on the hook.
  • Draft Day (Freestyle)
    Draft Day (Freestyle)
    Privaledge is the latest emcee to put his spin on Drake and Boi1da's new track "Draft Day". Listen to the original here and let us know how they compare.
  • Days In The East
    Days In The East
    We thought our April Fool's song was going to be the only Drake we'd see this week.  Joke's on us as more Drake music has surfaced following his "Draft Day" release yesterday. Check out the CDQ version of this track, which was originally premiered live when he was in Europe. Production credits go to PARTYNEXTDOOR with co-production by 40. Quotable Lyrics
  • Remember (Nigga We Made It)
    Remember (Nigga We Made It)
    Cassidy has been known to go in over other people's instrumentals, often in order to diss the artist who originally did the song. Here his targets are a little more general, as he goes in over two Drake records, a remake of "Worst Behaviour" and "We Made It", who we've also heard Jay Z, Jay Electronica, and of course Soulja Boy-- who did the original version --on. He even tries out the "Versace" flow on the second part of the track. Last we heard from Cass, he was "responding" to tracks from to Nicki Minaj's "Lookin Ass" and Beyonce's "Drunk In Love".
  • Draft Day
    Draft Day
    This aint no April Fools joke here fam. While most of us are aware of Johnny Manziel and Drake's close friendship, we didn't see this coming. After Johnny held his Pro day on Tuesday, Drizzy decided to help raise the 2012 Heisman Trophy winner's stock and drop this new Boi-1da produced cut titled “Draft Day”. Drizzy decides to sample Lauryn Hill’s “Doo Wop (That Thing)” with some knockin’ drums and hard raps as usual. He even drops Chance The Rapper's name in his verse as well. Another Drake win right here. Give it a listen and download now! Thoughts?
  • The Remix
    The Remix
    Drake drops a huge remix, of his own chart topping hit "Hold On We're Going Home" calling it "The Remix". There was previous speculation that he was releasing a track about his current muse Rihanna, since the two have been tagged as an exclusive item following their public sightings together in Europe.  Our sources have yet to confirm official word on whether Rihanna will actually be featured on a remix video of "The Remix", but one can only deem it appropriate considering the commercial potential of another Drake and Rihanna video pairing.
  • Love Rihanna
    Love Rihanna
    On his brand new mixtape, Progression 4, Kirko Bangz takes the increasingly rare approach of constructing a project entirely out of other artists' instrumentals. Over the course of his new freestyle compilation, Kirko goes in over beats from the likes of K Camp, Kid Ink, Jhene Aiko, Rico Love, and more. The final track on the album, which happens to be one of its hightlights, finds Bangz taking on the Drake loose, "Girls Love Beyonce".
You may also like...