50 Cent's Animal Ambition will hit shelves on June 3rd, and while we've heard a good deal of its tracks, the complete tracklist has been a mystery up to this point. But today, the album's back cover leaked, giving us all a good look at the tracks' names and features that will appear on it.

Though the previously-reported Schoolboy Q guest spot is nowhere in sight here, it will most likely turn up on the album's deluxe edition.

View the full tracklist below.

01. Hold On
02. Don't Worry Bout It (Feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition
04. Pilot
05. Smoke (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (Feat. Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
08. Hustler
09. Twisted (Feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (Feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)


[Update: Deluxe Tracklist Revealed]

While the much-talked-about ScHoolboy Q feature was strangely absent from the initial tracklist, the Q-assisted song, "Flip On You" has now appeared on the full deluxe edition. 

On top of that, two more songs have been added to the album's sequence. View the full list of tracks below.

01. Hold On
02. Don't Worry Bout It (Feat. Yo Gotti)
03. Animal Ambition
04. Pilot
05. Smoke (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. Everytime I Come Around (Feat. Kidd Kidd)
07. Irregular Heartbeat (Feat. Jadakiss & Kidd Kidd)
08. Hustler
09. Twisted (Feat. Mr. Probz)
10. Winners Circle (Feat. Guordan Banks)
11. Chase The Paper (Feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd & Styles P)
12. The Funeral
13. You Know
14. Flip On You (feat. ScHoolboy Q)


Stream Animal Ambition here.