Just days after hitting us with a reggae remix to his “Bad Tingz” record with Junior Reid, rising Miami rapper Zoey Dollaz decides to come through & reveal the official artwork, tracklist, and release date for his upcoming M’ap Boule EP.

Dropping this Friday, July 21st, the follow up to March's Nobody's Safe project contains 7 tracks in total & features guest appearances from the likes of Chris Brown, Future (twice), Tory Lanez, Casey Veggies, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, and more.

Check out the official tracklist (below) and preview the upcoming record “Post & Delete” featuring Chris Brown while you’re at it.

#PostandDelete Ft @ChrisBrownOfficial " M'ap Boule Ep " Dropping 7/21 #OHB #FBG

A post shared by Zoey Dollaz 🇭🇹 (@zoeydollaz) on