Zaytoven is one of Atlanta's most respected producers, having worked with nearly every prolific rapper in the region, including Gucci Mane, Migos, Young Thug, and Future. In fact, Zaytoven is pretty much the definition of an OG, and has the talent to back it up; he once did an unplugged set with Gucci Mane, where he proceeded to hold it down on the piano. Zay is simply one of those producers who has earned the unanimous respect of the vast majority of his compatriots, and today, he has announced the tracklist and release date to his upcoming Trapping Made It Happen. 

01. Birds (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
02. China White (feat. OJ Da Juiceman)
03. Five Guys (feat. Migos & Young Thug)
04. Flees (feat. Sosa)
05. My Bitch Badder (feat. Young Dolph & Hefna Gwap)
06. No Mo (feat. Juicy J)
07. Clout (feat. Laron the Don)
08. Gstar (feat. Juggman)
09. Ice on My Neck (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. On Me (feat. Young Dolph)

The album is set to drop on December 15th, joining the likes of Eminem, N.E.R.D, G-Eazy, and of course, Cardi B's new single. It should be a big day for hip-hop, and given the amount of high profile features, Zaytoven's latest should very well get the respect it deserves. Check out the album cover below, and sound off. Are ya'll checking for this? In other news, Zaytoven has been teasing a new collaboration with Lil Pump, which should be dropping any minute now. Suffice it to say, Atlanta has definitely dominated the game this year, and Zaytoven was a key player in the movement.