Young Scooter has officially decided to add his name to the list of 2018 contributors. The Atlanta rapper recently took to Instagram to share the tracklist and release date for his upcoming The Recipe mixtape, which features NBA Youngboy, Kodak Black, Gunna, G Herbo, Nav, Karlae, and more. As far as release date, the project is officially set to drop on December 21st.

We've already had a chance to catch the Gunna and Yung Bans assisted "New Hunnids," which you can check out right here. At the time, Scooter described his chemistry with the pair, explaining that "I chose Gunna and Yung Bans for this joint because these are two of the young cats I’m fuckin with right now in the A, and they’re like family to me." 

Should you be interested in Scooter's The Recipe, be sure to peep the official tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Never Broke Again ft NBA Youngboy
3. No Killa ft. Guap Tarantino
4. Sushi
5. No Features ft. Kodak Black
6. New Hunnids ft Gunna & Yung Bans
7. Ride Waves 
8. No Flaws ft G Herbo
9. Money To Blow ft Hoodrich Pablo Juan
10. Fast Living
11. Road Runner ft. VL Deck
12. Seven Days A Week ft Nav
13. I Need A Real Bitch ft Karlae & Miss Mulatto
14. Wearing Wires
15. Fake Love