Young Dro dropped his Day Two mixtape back in June, and is now readying his long-overdue sophomore album. High Times is due out October 15th, and now has some artwork inspired by the iconic stoner magazine it takes its name from.

The album will feature appearances by T.I., Doe B, Problem, Spodee, Lil C, FKi, DJ Mustard and more.

Take a look at the cover in the gallery above, and check out Dro's video for "Poppin 4 Sum" below.

[UPDATE: Tracklist Revealed For Young Dro's "High Times"]

Following the release of a new DJ Mustard-produced single, "Strong," Young Dro revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album, High Times. The album is expected to drop on October 15th.

Peep the tracklist below, and pre-order it on iTunes.

1.Odds (feat. Forgeeauto & Mac Boney)
2.Power Up
3. Strong
4. Bad Bitch (feat. T.I., Spodee & Problem)
5. Fdb
6. Djuan & Spodee (feat. Spodee)
7. Hammer Time (feat. Spodee)
8. Hello (feat. Natasha Mosley)
9. Nope (feat. T.I.)
10. Take You There (feat. Natasha Mosley)
11. I’m Cold
12. Free Fall (feat. Blu June)
13. Homeboyz (feat. Doe B)
14. Corner Boys (feat. Miloh Smith)