It's been a good start to your Tuesday if you're a Yo Gotti fan. The rapper has announced the tracklist and release date for his upcoming album today (October 10th), a project which is to be titled I Still Am. The album, which is available for pre-order on iTunes now, will boast his new single "Juice" and also his hit single "Rake It Up," which features hip-hop's leading diva Nicki Minaj on the vocals. The latter feels like more of an inclusion based on popularity and/or the want to drive sales based on radio airplay recognition, since "Rake It Up" was already featured on Gotti Made It, the collaboration between the emcee and producer extraordinaire Mike Will Made-It. In fact, Gotti Made It was recently certified platinum by the RIAA, making it the second such plaque that Yo Gotti has received in his long career.

Where I Still Am is concerned, some big names will be joining Yo Gotti on the project as featured artists. Besides the aforementioned Minaj, some of hip-hop's hottest names are gracing the tracklist, including 21 Savage, French Montana and Meek Mill, all of whom have released strong albums of their own so far in 2017. In addition to those men, YFN Lucci and Chris Brown will also be stopping by and lending their voices to Gotti's newest collection of work. With "Rake It Up" spending what feels like an eternity on the Billboard Hot 100 - and that's not a bad thing by the way - the rest of the new material that the Memphis native is about to showcase has a lot to live up to. However, Gotti is a rapper who has been seeing his profile grow in leaps and bounds recently, thanks to some clever maneuvering in the industry as well as a solid artistic output.

Last December, he signed with Jay-Z's Roc Nation, a label that also counts names like Vic Mensa among its stable of talent. Add to that Gotti's impressive slate of singles, from "Down In The DM" to "Castro," and it's clear that he's a man who, 20 years into his career, has no designs on ever slowing down. I Still Am drops on October 27th.

Peep the entire tracklist below.

I Still Am

1. “Betrayal”
2. “Back Gate”
3. “Brown Bag”
4. “Rake It Up” Feat. Nicki Minaj
5. “Juice”
6. “Different”
7. “Save It for Me” Feat. Chris Brown
8. “2809”
9. “One on One” Feat. YFN Lucci & Meek Mill
10. “Oh Yeah” Feat. French Montana
11. “Yellow Tape” Feat. 21 Savage
12. “Don’t Wanna Go Back”
13. “Around the World”