We’ve been hearing about Yo Gotti’s album The Art Of Hustle since the summer of 2014, but now it’s finally ready to see the light of day. Due out February 19th, the album was just made available for pre-order on iTunes tonight, giving us a better understanding of who & what we can expect to see on it.

Containing 15 tracks in total, the follow up 2013’s I Am features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Future, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Timbaland, E-40, and K. Michelle. It’s currently being led by the previously heard single “Down In The DM,” which will see its official remix drop later today (Feb. 4) with Nicki Minaj on it.

While we wait for that remix, check out the tracklist below, and pre-order the album now on iTunes.

1. “My City” (Feat. K. Michelle)
2. “Bible” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
3. “Down In the DM”
4. “Law” (Feat. E-40)
5. “The Art of Hustle”
6. “Smile” (Feat. Timbaland)
7. “Come Up”
8. “Pay the Price”
9. “Momma”
10. “General” (Feat. Future)
11. “Imagine Dat”
12. “Bank Teller”
13. "Hunnid" (Feat. Pusha T)
14. "Love Deez Hoes" (Feat. 2 Chainz)
15. “Down In the DM (Remix)” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)