Well, damn. Who else is loving these surprise releases? Following the footsteps of Gucci and Metro Boomin', Yo Gotti and Mike WiLL Made-It are the latest rapper-producer duo to lay down a collaborative album, and HHNM has shared the tracklist and release date. The album, appropriately titled Gotti Made-It, is reportedly dropping as soon as tomorrow, June 2nd. Check out the tracklist and cover below, as well as a teaser of the Nicki Minaj assisted "Rake It Up."

1. Legacy
2. Trap Go Hard
3. Dogg
4. Look At Me Na
5. Rake It Up (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. Change
7. Letter 2 the Trap
8. Off da Pole
9. Thinking About You