A day ago YG unveiled the official tracklisting for his forthcoming album My Krazy Life, which itself had followed up the standard edition cover art. The tracklist definitely gave the album some more buzz, with strong features from ScHoolboy Q, Kendrick Lamar, Rich Homie Quan, Jay Rock, Drake, Jeezy, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Now we've received the deluxe edition tracklist as well as the deluxe artwork, which is similar to the standard edition mugshot, only this time we get a split screen with YG's profile mugshot.

The deluxe version of the album features three extra tracks and one video, including the previously-released "Bompton" single as well as the "My Nigga" remix with Lil Wayne, Rich Homie, Meek Mill and Nicki Minaj, plus the visual for the remix. The official music for the remix dropped last night, you can watch it here.

Are you anticipating this LP? It drops on March 18th.

1. The Put On Intro
2. Bpt
3. I Just Wanna Party (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
4. Left, Right (Feat. DJ Mustard)
5. Bicken Back Being Bool
6. Meet the Flockers (Feat. Tee Cee)
7. My N***a (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
8. Do It To Ya (Feat. TeeFLii)
9. Me & My Bitch (Feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Who Do You Love? (Feat. Drake)
11. Really Be (Smokin N Drinkin) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. 1Am
13. Thank God (Interlude) (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
14. Sorry Momma (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
15. When I Was Gone (feat. RJ, Tee Cee, Charlie Hood, Reem Riches & Slim 400)
16. Bompton
17. My N***a (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) [Remix]
18. My N***a (Feat. Lil Wayne, Rich Homie Quan, Meek Mill & Nicki Minaj) [Remix Video]