Tracks like "Til It's Gone" and "Whiskey In a Bottle" have got us hyped for Yelawolf's next album, Love Story, which is scheduled to be out April 2. Today, he surprised fans by releasing a photo of the album's full tracklist, handwritten by Yelawolf himself, on Instagram. We already knew Eminem was executively producing Love Story, and it's now confirmed that he will rap on the album as well. Yelawolf writes Em's name down as the album's only feature, on the track "Best Friend". Who knew Em and Yelawolf were BFFs? 

In addition to the full tracklist, Yelawolf also announced an upcoming tour in support of the album. The "Love Story" tour starts this Friday (March 20) in San Diego and will finish in Knoxville, TN at the end of June. Along the way, Yelawolf will cross just about the entire country, hitting Detroit, Brooklyn, Vegas, and even two cities in Iowa. 

See the full tracklist, which includes song titles like "Devil in My Veins" and "Johnny Cash", below, and head to Yelawolf's website for the full tour schedule