It's been a long wait for Wu-Tang Clan's reunion album A Better Tomorrow. The album, which was missing Raekwon verses for quite some time, finally locked in a release date at the beginning of October. A Better Tomorrow is slated to drop on December 2nd, and it looks like things are on track, as we've received the official animated cover art for the album today.

The album art shows a few big city skylines all merged into one, from New York City to Paris. The skies start off stormy and cloudy, but soon the sun shines through. Take a look in the gallery above and let us know what you think.

A few album cuts will be released early along with a limited edition portable speaker. Stay tuned for a tracklist to arrive over the next month or two.

[via Complex]

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

Tonight, Wu Tang-Clan’s highly anticipated album, A Better Tomorrow, was made available for pre-order on iTunes, and with that ultimately comes the tracklisting as well.

The album will host 15 records and be available everywhere on December 2nd. Peep the tracklist below, and the artwork in the gallery.

01 Ruckus in B Minor
02 Felt
03 40th Street Black / We Will Fight
04 Mistaken Identity
05 Hold the Heater
06 Crushed Egos
07 Keep Watch
08 Miracle
09 Preacher's Daughter
10 Pioneer the Frontier
11 Necklace
12 Ron O'Neal
13 A Better Tomorrow
14 Never Let Go
15 Wu-Tang Reunion

[Via Pitchfork]