The 2018 World Cup is about to kickoff at in Moscow, featuring host Russia vs Saudi Arabia. The Group A action is set to get underway at 11am ET.

Fox and Fox Sports 1 will be broadcasting all of the World Cup matches on TV, in addition to Telemundo and NBC Universo, who will also be broadcasting the tournament with Spanish commentary. Online, the World Cup can be streamed via, and a number of different streaming services such as YouTube LiveFubo and Hulu Live

The opening match between Saudi Arabia and Russia is the only game on the schedule today, but each day from here on out throughout the Group Stage will feature 3-4 matches per day.

The groups for the 2018 World Cup are as follows:

Group A: Russia, Uruguay, Egypt, Saudi Arabia

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Iran, Morocco

Group C: France, Peru, Denmark, Australia

Group D: Argentina, Croatia, Iceland, Nigeria

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G: Belgium, England, Tunisia, Panama

Group H: Poland, Colombia, Senegal, Japan

After playing each team in their group, the top two teams will advance to the 16-team knockout stage. The winner of Group A will play the runner-up of Group B, and vice versa, continuing through the groups (C vs D, E vs F, G vs H).

The opening match of the 2018 World Cup between Saudi Arabia and Russia will be held at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow, with the final held at the same stadium on July 15th.