Coming July 14th, Sounds From The Other Side boasts a hefty list of spectacular features, and promises to be a strong piece of work from the artist. Drake, Major Lazer, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla $ign, and Trey Songz are all featured on the project. The total length runs 12 tracks total. 

His single, "Come Closer" featuring Drake has already raked in over 56 million streams since being released, providing a nice base for WizKid to jump off of when the full album comes out next week. Take a look at the entire tracklist below.

01 Sweet Love                          
02 Come Closer feat. Drake                  
03 Naughty Ride feat. Major Lazer        
04 African Bad Gyal feat. Chris Brown    
05 Daddy Yo                              
06 One For Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign          
07 Picture Perfect            
08 Nobody                                          
09 Sexy                                              
10 All For Love feat. Bucie                    
11 Dirty Wine feat. Ty Dolla $ign                              
12 Gbese feat. Trey Songz