Last week, South Florida forerunner Wifisfuneral announced that the date for his forthcoming Ethernet Vol. 1 project would be delayed.

“We're postponing Ethernet until June 8th,” he wrote on Twitter. “It's done, but we need time to clear samples/features. I'm sorry but trust me, it's worth the wait!”

Now that we ‘re just a week away from the outing, Wifi has unveiled the project’s track list and if its features are any indication, it may very well be worth the wait. Kept down to a sufficient eleven tracks total, the new project lays claim to appearances from the likes of Uno The Activist, KEY!, Jay Critch, and YBN Nahmir who appears on the effort’s lead single “Juveniles.”

Sorry that we didn't get it released on time 💔 wasn't my fault. Ethernet in 7 days 👁 25 lighters Imvu Genesis Every fucking pill in the world (Feat. @unotheactivist) Loading withdrawals Don't touch me (Feat. @fatmankey) 100 ways Knots (Feat. @jaycritch) Been 2 Hell & Back Connection Juveniles (Feat. @ybnnahmir)

31.3k Likes, 450 Comments - Ethernet...loading... (@wifisfuneral) on Instagram: "Sorry that we didn't get it released on time 💔 wasn't my fault. Ethernet in 7 days 👁 25 lighters..."

According to Wifi, this new effort will serve as only the first in what is slated to be a catalog of four separate entries in the Ethernet series. Volume 1 arrives on June 8th. If you haven’t already, lend your ear to the Cash Money-inspired “Juveniles,” catch its accompanying music video ahead of the new project.

Wifisfuneral's Ethernet Vol. 1 Mixtape Tracklist

1. "25 Lighters"
2. "IMVU"
3. "Genesis"
4. "Every Fucking Pill in the World" featuring Uno The Activist
5. "Loading Withdrawals"
6. "Don’t Touch Me" featuring Fat Man Key
7. "100 Ways"
8. "Knots" featuring Jay Critch
9. "Been 2 Hell & Back"
10. "Connection"
11. "Juveniles" featuring YBN Nahmir