After lots of anticipation and plenty of delays, Palm Beach rapper Wifisfuneral is about to drop his next project, Ethernet Vol.1, this Friday, June 8th. 

In anticipation for the new project, Wifi has released both the front and back covers for the album, as well as an updated tracklist. The front cover features a front-facing portrait of Wifi, heavily shadowed in the dark, his eyes barely visible in front of his face. Only a red shirt and his gold chain cut through the darkness in this minimalist work. The back cover is much the same, though it takes a much closer and more intimate look at Wifi's face. Staring down (at the tracklist perhaps), Wifi's "HATE" face tattoo is very prominent, perhaps a hint at whats to come with the music on the album. 

Speaking of, the tracklist is also listed on the back cover. This wouldn't be a surprise to any Wifisfuneral fans, as he's released the list previously. However, in addition to the features from YBN Nahmir, Unotheactivist, Key!, and Jay Critch, there's one more song on the album that was not listed originally: "Lilskiesfuneral," featuring Lil Skies. 

If you can't wait until Friday to hear the whole album, Wifi has already dropped a few of the songs that will appear on this tape, the first being "Knots" with Jay Critch, as well as "Juveniles" with YBN Nahmir. Otherwise, there's no choice but to wait until Friday when the whole project drops.

Check out the full album artwork for Wifisfuneral's Ethernet Vol. 1 below.