While rumors about the official street date of the oft-delayed, highly-anticipated Watch the Throne album have been circulating on the internet the past couple of months, a source close to Jay-Z and Kanye West says the album has a release month: July.

The source tells XXLMag.com exclusively that Hov and Yeezy, the latter who resides in Paris these days, are both in New York for the next couple of weeks putting the final touches on the set in hopes of releasing it next month.

Although an actual date wasn’t confirmed, the July date further solidifies rumors that a second single off of the collaborative set will be released soon.

DOTR threw up what looks like the tracklist for the highly anticipated album from Jay-Z and Kanye West “Watch The Throne”. While this is not official, a few of these tracks have been confirmed and Hov had mentioned before that the album is 10 joints so we will have to see. Continue reading for the tracklist.

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem