The NBA's season picks back up tonight but last night Shaquille O'Neal handed out some "Shaqtin A Fool" midseason awards for a variety of categories including "Best Actor," "Worst Moment" and "Worst Uncalled Travels" among others.

As you'd expect, Marcus Smart took home the Best Actor "honors" while JR Smith was given the Worst Moment trophy for dapping up Jason Terry on the Bucks sideline during a game.

Shaq also inducted Dwight Howard into the Shaqtin A Fool Hall Of Fame with a special "Lifetime Achievement Award," joining the likes of Brandon Knight, Kendrick Perkins and JaVale McGee. 

Check out footage from the Shaqtin A Fool Midseason Awards below.