J. Cole's Eyez documentary went live on Tidal Friday, featuring two new videos for songs that had the internet talking. The two clips for "False Prophets (Be Like This)" and "Everybody Dies" have now made their way online separate from the doc. You can watch both clips below (via Pitchfork).

The songs are expected to appear on Cole's upcoming album 4 Your Eyez Only, which he just announced will arrive on December 9th. Fans have speculated that the tracks take subliminal jabs at other rappers including Kanye West and Lil Yachty. Yachty recently responded to the assumption Cole had dissed him on "Everybody Dies."

See what Twitter had to say about J. Cole's "False Prophets," which may or may not take aim at Kanye, here.