We now have the official tracklisting. "Bait" hasn’t made the cut on the standard edition while the Self Made Vol. 1 hit ‘That Way’ sneaks in at no.13, understandably due to its success on the radio.

Pre-order on iTunes


1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
7. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)
8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
10. Illest B*tch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)