Waka Flocka reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album “Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family”.

01. Triple F Life Intro
02. Let Dem Guns Blam (feat. Meek Mill)
03. Round Of Applause (feat. Drake)
04. I Don’t Really Care (feat. Trey Songz)
05. Rooster In My Rari
06. Get Low
07. Fist Pump (feat. B.o.B)
08. Candy Paint & Gold Te
09. Cash
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Ain’t Bout That Life
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex
15. Triple F Life Outro