Here’s some dope news that came out of nowhere. Waka Flocka will be dropping a new mixtape in less than 24 hours!

With little promotion taking place, Waka is expected to release a new mixtape tomorrow titled Re-Up, which will hit the 'net at 8:08PM via The project will serve as an appetizer to his long-awaited Flockaveli 2 album, which we'll hopefully be hearing later this year.

The upcoming project will host 11 tracks with features coming from Young Scooter, Young Thug, Too Short, Chaz Gotti, and more. Production will be handled by some familiar names like Metro Boomin, London On The Track, 808 & Mafia, and some others.

This announcement comes just days after Waka released the track "Whats Poppin" featuring A-Wax and Bakery Brad. However, that track didn't make the cut for this project.

Check out the tracklist for the mixtape below, as well as the project's artwork in the gallery above (and below).

01. F*ck Nigga
02. Cook Jug (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By 808 Mafia]
03. Lottery
04. Ain’t No Problems (Feat. Young Thug & Judo)
05. How I’m Rockin’ [Prod. By London On The Track]
06. Off The Chain (Feat. Chaz Gotti)
07. Word To The Wise [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
08. Real Nigga Love (Feat. Too Short)
09. Ghetto Child (Feat. Gepetto)
10. Work It Like A Pro (Feat. Giggs)
11. Knowledge God (Feat. Macon Hamilton)