The tracklist spots features from the likes of Pharell, Chief Keef, Weezer, Syd, Pusha T, Joey Purp and more. The anticipated drop is July 28th and Vic Mensasays it's the best music he's ever made

He's just begun promoting the album with store-window versions of Vic at book stores, he's even offered to play his album for special fans this weekend if they can get to the bookstore quick enough, and post a photo with the Vic Mensa images. 

Take a look at the artwork and tracklist below. 

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (Feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (Feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (Feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (Feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (Feat. Pusha T)