At the beginning of the week, Vic Mensa revealed the cover art and title for a new project, possibly a mixtape, titled There's Alot Going On. Now that we're nearing the end of the week, he keeps the momentum going with the reveal of the project's tracklist.

The project features Ty Dolla $ign on "Liquor Locker," but that's the only guest appearance. Producer credits aren't listed save for Smoko Ono and Vic Mensa on the last two records. Take a look at the seven-song offering below.

The project is slated to drop tomorrow.

1. Dynasty (Intro)

2. 16 Shots

3. Danger

4. New Bae

5. Liquor Locker Feat. Ty Dolla $ign

6. Shades of Blue (co-prod. Vic Mensa & Smoko Ono)

7. There's Alot Going On (co-prod. Smoko Ono)