Little Dick Clique chairman Ugly God took to Twitter Wednesday night to let fans know that he intends to release his debut mixtape The Booty Tape next month.

"I'm sorry I haven't dropped The Booty Tape yet," he captioned a photo of his buxom lover with her arms wrapped around his neck." I've been too busy hitting this, but my dick tired now. The tape drops in June."

Ugly God's "Water" has been streamed 84 million times on SoundCloud.

Here's the tracklist. Buckle up... It's Booty season.

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
3. “Booty Gang Captain” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “Back to the Basics” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
6. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
7. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “Undertaker” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by Ugly God)
9. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
10. “No Lies” (prod. by Nikko Bunkin)
11. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
12. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
13. “GETOFFMYDICK” Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & XXXTENTACION (prod. by PARISVVS)
14. “Water” (prod. by Ugly God)