While Nas may have coined The Lost Tapes, rapper Ugly God is about to drop The Booty Tape. When we sat down with Ugly God, he told us to expect "weird fucking features. Ignorant shit. Smooth shit. I might do a song in all Spanish. Shit like that." Now, Ugly God has revealed tracklist, which features Lil Yachty, XXXTENTACION, & Ski Mask The Slump God.

1. “Welcome to the Booty Tape” (prod. by Ugly God)
2. “Fuck Ugly God” (Ugly God Diss) [prod. by PARISVVS]
3. “Booty Gang Captain” (prod. by Ugly God)
4. “Back to the Basics” (prod. by Ugly God)
5. “I’m a Nasty Hoe” (prod. by Ugly God)
6. “Bitch!” (prod. by Ugly God)
7. “I’m Tryna Fuck” (prod. by Ugly God)
8. “Undertaker” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by Ugly God)
9. “Stop Smoking Black & Milds” (prod. by Ugly God)
10. “No Lies” (prod. by Nikko Bunkin)
11. “LDC (Little Dick Clique)” [prod. by Ugly God]
12. “Like a Maverick” (prod. by HM Surf)
13. “GETOFFMYDICK” Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & XXXTENTACION (prod. by PARISVVS)
14. “Water” (prod. by Ugly God)

While the features may not be as weird as one might have hoped, note that Ugly God may be the first and only rapper to drop a diss track aimed at himself. The rapper, who once described his music by saying "I make beautiful-ass beats but my fucking lyrics is trash," is handling the bulk of the production. 

For more Ugly God, check out our OTCU feature