After starring in the massively successful Furious 7, Tyrese is getting ready to drop another new LP. Not only that, but his new project is set to be accompanied by a book, documentary, and short film (with Jennifer Hudson). For now, we have some news on the musical part of the endeavor, as Tyrese has shared both the artwork and official tracklist for the album.

The 14-track offering will feature collaborations with Snoop Dogg, Chrisette Michele, Tank, and Brandy, so you can tell this is gonna be some uncompromising R&B.

Check out the cover in the gallery above, and the tracklist below. Black Rose is due out July 10th.

01. Addict
02. Dumb Shit feat. Snoop Dogg
03. Picture Perfect
04. Waiting on You
05. Shame
06. Don’t Wanna Look Back feat. Chrisette Michele
07. Prior to You feat. Tank
08. Leave
09. Without My Heart
10. When We Make Love
11. Gonna Give You What You Need
12. Body Language
13. The Rest of Our Lives feat. Brandy
14. I Still Do