As it turns out, Tyler, The Creator's next album will not be called Scum F**k Flower Boy.

According to Pitchfork, a rep for Tyler has confirmed that the album will simply be called Flower Boy. It is already listed under that name on multiple streaming sites. As per the conversation with Tyler's people, the longer version of title was only an "unofficial" moniker.

This comes as somewhat of a surprise, as Tyler, The Creator has used the title Scum F**k Flower Boy in several tweets concerning the album and its release date. He even put the acronym "SFFB" in the description of the YouTube videos of previously released tracks for the LP. Flower Boy drops this Friday (July 21st) and will feature four already-available songs: "Who Dat Boy?," "911 / Mr. Lonely," "Boredom," and "I Ain’t Got Time!."