Tyler, the Creator's third album Cherry Bomb is now available for download on iTunes.

The 13-track album features appearances from heavyweights Schoolboy Q, Pharrell, Lil Wayne, and Kanye West. Gotdam. A quick listen through reveals a mixture of Tyler's characteristic grimy/horrorcore with some more jazzy tracks. The entire album is self-produced.

Tyler has had a very busy week. He released the video for his single "Fucking Young" on Thursday and played Coachella on Saturday (watch his full performance here).

Let us know how you're feeling Cherry Bomb. Stream it below via Spotify.