Coming July 21st, Tyler, The Creator is bringing fans 14 new tracks in the form of a new album *Scum Fuck* Flower Boy. 

Last week he released two new songs and a video for "Who Dat Boy" featuring A$AP Rocky and "911/Mr. Lonely" featuring Frank Ocean. Both of which will be on the new album.

He also recently released the trailer for his new VICE TV show, "Nuts + Bolts" which is a spin off of the popular show "How It's Made." Undoubtedly, Tyler's been very busy working on new content for fans and it's only weeks away now.