At the tail end of January, Tyga slid through and dropped off the album artwork to his upcoming Kyoto, which came courtesy of Hajime Sorayama's curious mind. For the project, the esteemed Japanese illustrator turned in a stylized fantasy sure to please those who identify as "furries," among other more open-minded consumers. Still, the controversial, bare-assed depiction of a tiger-woman in heat clearly bears some significance to T-Raww, who described the adventurous artwork as representative of his  "ups and downs" and "highest and my lowest points." Some metaphors are easier to interpret than others.

Now, Tyga has dropped off the backside of his album artwork, revealing the project's tracklist. The album features appearances from Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez, 24hrs, and Ashanti, but by and large, the vocals will largely be handed by Tyga himself. It stands to reason that Kyoto will be among the rapper's more personal bodies of work, clearly inspired by his time spent in Japan. Those looking for a more lit T-Raww might have to revert back to the days of Bitch I'm The Shit 2, as this one might find the rapper exploring new musical and thematic territory.

Check out the official tracklist below, courtesy of Tyga's Instagram. Kyoto drops on Friday, February 16th. 

Leather in the Rain
Come and Ball With Me
Boss Up
U Cry 
King Of The Jungle 
I Need A Girl Pt.3
Train 4 This
Hot Soup
Sip a lil ft Gucci Mane
Faithful ft Tory Lanez
Ja Rule & Ashanti 
Holdin On ft 24hrs