Recently we saw some behind-the-scenes photos for Chris Brown and Tyga's lead single from Fan of a Fan 2 The Album, and while we wait on the official music video to arrive, the two have revealed the cover art for the upcoming album plus a release date. It's coming pretty soon, unlike Tyga's The Gold Album which just got delayed.

We saw a few publicity shots of Breezy and Tyga for Fan of a Fan promo, and that same vibe is on the album art. It's got an obvious '90s influence, from the color and bold titling, to the clothing they're rocking. Take a look up top and let us know what you think. The project was originally set to be titled Fan of a Fan 2, but they've now simplified it to Fan of a Fan: The Album.

Tyga says the album is due out in stores and on iTunes on February 24th. We'll update you once a tracklist is revealed.

[UPDATE: The tracklist has been released]

While the album artwork and release date were previously released, we now have a tracklist.

Fan of a Fan: The Album is scheduled to feature appearances from 50 Cent, Pusha T,Boosie Badazz, Fat Trel, Jay 305, T.I., Wale, and Ty Dolla $ign. Check below for the tracklist. 

1. ‘Westside’
2. ‘Nothin’ Like Me’ (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
3. ‘Ayo’
4. ‘Girl You Loud’
5. ‘Remember Me’
6. ‘I Bet’ (Featuring 50 Cent)
7. ‘D.G.I.F.U.’ (Featuring Pusha T)
8. ‘Better’
9. ‘Lights Out’ (Featuring Fat Trel)
10. ‘Real One’ (Featuring Boosie Badazz)
11. ‘Bitches N Marijuana’
12. ‘She Goin’ Up’
13. ‘Straight Up’
14. ‘Bunkin” (Featuring J305 & T.I.)
15. ‘It’s Yo S—’ (Featuring Wale)
16. ‘Banjo’

[Update #2: Complete Tracklist Added]

The other week we received the tracklist for Breezy x Tyga's collaborative album Fan of a Fan, but it seems the tracklist wasn't actually complete. Today XXL has unveiled the official tracklisting, including the deluxe edition bonus records. Most of the tracks reported above are on the album, however the order isn't exactly same- some are designated for the deluxe, and some were for the standard, and we're also seeing a new feature listed-- ScHoolboy Q appears on "Bitches N Marijuana".


01 Westside
02 Nothin’ Like Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
03 Ayo
04 Girl You Loud
05 Remember Me
06 I Bet feat. 50 Cent
07 D.G.I.F.U. feat. Pusha T
08 Better
09 Lights Out feat. Fat Trel
10 Real One feat. Boosie Badazz
11 B****es N Marijuana feat. ScHoolBoy Q
12 She Goin’ Up


13 Wrong In The Right Way
14 Bunkin’ feat. Jay 305 & T.I.
15 It’s Yo S**t feat. Wale
16 Banjo