Twista revealed the release date for his upcoming Back To The Basics EP last week, and now he's revealed the official artwork for the project.

The extended play will feature production from the likes of The Legendary Traxster, DJ Tight Mike, Lo-Key, and more throughout it's seven tracks.

You can pick up a copy On December 10th. View the cover art in the gallery above.


[UPDATE: Tracklist Revealed For "Back To The Basics" EP]

Shortly after receiving the cover art for Twista's upcoming EP, we're hit with the tracklist for it as well.

Back To The Basics features seven tracks, with two features, from Dra Day and DJ Victoriouz. Peep the songs below. The extended play drops on December 10th.

1. Intro/Freestyle
2. Ferocious
3. Just Like That (Feat. Dra Day)
4. Beast
5. Put It Down
6. Swagga Like A Dopeboy
7. Want My Love (Feat. DJ Victoriouz)

[via HHNM]