Yesterday Troy Ave dropped off the first leak from his forthcoming third White Christmas mixtape. The project's become an annual affair for the New York native, and he's not missing a step this year. Today Troy's revealed the tracklist and cover art for White Christmas 3.

Along with "Restore the Feeling / NYC," Troy is giving fans 13 records new records, including appearances from Yo Gotti and Jadey Jade. Check out the tracklist below. The mixtape arrives at the end of the week, December 18th.

1. Sincerely from Me
2. Restore the Feeling / NYC
3. Devotion
4. Perm
5. Givers & Takers
6. I Usually Don’t
7. Down Chick
8. Shittin’ on You (feat. Yo Gotti)
9. Naomi Joy
10. Trap
11. Cash Flow (feat. Jadey Jade)
12. Lower Level #Nutsax
13. Prime Time