Trina has announced the title of her upcoming sixth studio album - The One. While the self-proclaimed "baddest bitch" in hip-hop seems to have been gone for a minute, it appears her name still carries some clout. The fourteen track project features appearances from Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Dave East, Tory Lanez and more.

Check out the tracklist below, as well as the official, nostalgia inducing album cover. Alongside The One, Trina is hard at work on her collaboration album with Trick Daddy, simply titled Trick & Trina. 

1. DJ Khaled Intro
2. Get Money
3. New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. If It Ain’t Me (feat. K. Michelle)
5. Put It Down feat. (KC)
6. Can I Live (feat. Dave East)
7. Situation (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz)
9. Damn (feat. Tory Lanez)
10. Water (feat. Rico Love)
11. You Got Me (feat. Audubon)
12. Ain’t Love (feat. Steph Grey)
13. Mama (feat. Kelly Price)
14. F*ck Boy