UPDATE: Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight has arrived. Stream it here.

Travis Scottannounced last night that he would (finally) debut Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight today on his ".WAV" Beats 1 radio show. About 30 minutes before the beginning of the show, he shared the BITTSM tracklist. He doesn't list any features, and given that the tracklist includes "Pick Up The Phone" but does not list Young Thug, this will not be a J Cole/no feature affair. 

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. The Ends

  2. Way Back

  3. Coordinate

  4. Through The Late Night

  5. Birds in The Trap

  6. SDP Interlude

  7. Sweet Sweet

  8. Outside

  9. Goosebumps

  10. First Take

  11. Pick Up The Phone

  12. Lose

  13. Guidance

  14. Wonderful