Soundset has announced the lineup for its 10th annual festival this spring. Travis Scott, Atmosphere, and Lauryn Hill will headline.

The rest of the lineup is quite enticing: Gucci Mane, T.I., Mac Miller, Kevin Gates, Lil Uzi Vert, Pusha T, Brother Ali, D.R.A.M., Ty Dolla $ign, P.O.S, the stand4rd (Allan Kingdom, Bobby Raps, Psymun, Spooky Black), Dr. Octagon (Kool Keith and Dan the Automator), Aminé, Talib Kweli, Denzel Curry, Mod Sun, Pete Rock, Dave East, 070 Shake, and more. Sway Calloway, Heather B, JPRATT & CROS One will host.

Soundset is scheduled for Sunday, May 28th 2017 at the Minnesota State Fairgrounds on the Midway. Tickets go on sale Friday, March 3, 2017 at 12 PM ET here. General admission tickets cost $78.

See the Soundset 2017 poster below.