After sharing three new songs on the inaugural episode of ".WAV" and announcing that Kendrick Lamar, Kamaiyah, and Kid Cudi will appear on his upcoming album Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight, Travis Scott has given the album a (new) release date.

"AUGUST 26 2016," Scott wrote on Twitter. "BITTSM. SEE U THEN."

"I want y'all to take this album in as whole I'm so anti singles," he continued. "U will love me for this. Trust in the flame."

There you have it. Stream the three new La Flam songs below and commence the countdown til August 26!

"The Hooch"

Alicia Keys "In Common" (Remix)

Usher "No Limit" (Remix)