Houston legend Trae tha Truth has been teasing us in the lead up to Tha Truth with such well-titled bangers as "Tricken Every Car I Get" feat. Future & Boosie and "I Don't Give A Fuck" feat. Rick Ross.

Today Trae unveils the full album track list, and it's straight up stacked with features. Due out July 24, Tha Truth will feature 16 songs and guest appearances from such rap luminaries as Future, Boosie Badazz, Rick Ross, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Bibby, Que, Jeremih, DeJ Loaf, T.I., Ty Dolla $ign, Rich Homie Quan, & J. Cole. Damn!

Another date worth noting is the 8th annual Trae Day in Houston on July 22. If you're in the area, be sure to check that out.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. "Intro" feat. Lil Duval
2. "Tricken Every Car I Get" feat. Future & Boosie
3. "I Don't Give A Fuck" feat. Rick Ross
4. "Doin’ Me" feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. "Why"
6. "Never Knew" feat. Snootie Wild & Que
7. "Late Night King" feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. "Children of Men" feat. J. Cole & Ink
9. "Book of Life"
10. "Tryin' To Figure It Out" feat. Ink
11. "Determined"
12. "Yeah Hoe" feat. Problem & Lil Boss
13. "Criminals" feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. "What the Fuck is You On"
15. "I Can’t Feel You"
16. "Real" feat. DeJ Loaf