The Weeknd's major label debut, Trilogy, is on the way. Trilogy features the mastered version of the three mixtape projects The Weeknd has put out.

The project also includes four bonus track: "Twenty Eight," "Valerie," "Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun)" and "Same Old Song" featuring Juicy J. See the complete tracklist below. You can pre-order it on iTunes now.

House Of Balloons
1. High for This
2. What You Need
3. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
4. The Morning
5. Wicked Games
6. The Party & The After Party
7. Coming Down
8. Loft Music
9. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

1. Lonely Star
2. Life of the Party
3. Thursday
4. The Zone (feat. Drake)
5. The Birds, Pt. 1
6. The Birds, Pt. 2
7. Gone
8. Rolling Stone
9. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Echoes Of Silence
1. D.D.
2. Montreal
3. Outside
4. XO / The Host
5. Initiation
6. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
7. The Fall
8. Next
9. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)