The Weeknd is finally ready to release his major label debut album, Kiss Land, on September 10th. We've seen the cover art circulating for awhile now, but today we get a glimpse at the official tracklist.

The album features ten tracks, no word on guest appearances at this point, but we'll keep you posted. Check out the tracklist below.

Update: Added deluxe edition tracklist along with features.

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For (Feat. Drake)
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain
11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
12. Kavinsky - Odd Look (Feat. The Weeknd)