The tracklist for Drake's album "Take Care"  has been revealed. Exact features are still be to confirmed. Set to drop on November 15th!!

1. Over My Dead Body

2. Shot For Me

3. Headlines

4. Crew Love

5. Take Care

6. Marvin’s Room / Buried Alive Interlude

7. Under Ground Kings

8. We’ll Be Fine

9. Make Me Proud (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

10. Lord Knows

11. Cameras / Good Ones Go Interlude

12. Doing It Wrong

13. The Real Her

14. HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)

15. Look What You’ve Done

16. Practice

17. The Ride