Snoop Dogg will be releasing his Stoners EP on April 20th.

The tracklist has been revealed for the EP, which includes production by 1500 or Nothin', Battlecat, Terrace Martin, Josef Leimberg and Niggaraci-- Snoop's production alter ego, who produces "Breathe It In."

See the tracklist below.

1. Snoop Dogg - 1st We Blaze It Up

2. Snoop Dogg - Stoner's Anthem

3. Snoop Dogg - Show You How A Gangsta Do

4. Tha Dogg Pound - Make It Hot (ft. Snoop Dogg)

5. Snoop Dogg - Breathe It In

6. Snoop Dogg - It's Gettin' Harder (Interlude)

7. Chris Starr - Weekend Lovers

8. Ndastree - Need It In My Life

9. Snoop Dogg - Really Wanna Be With You

10. Hustle Boyz - Can You Take Me (ft. Snoop Dogg)