Pusha T has once again taken to social media to reveal the tracklist for his highly anticipated mixtape, Wrath Of Caine. 

Check out a photo of the tentative tracklist below.  Pusha T tweeted along with the photo, "About to narrow it down to 12 and sequence...."

There are features from Wale, Kanye West and more, from what we can see.

Hopefully this means Wrath Of Caine is coming sooner than we think.