Pharrell taking over your Friday morning. Shortly after we received the Billboard magazine cover featuring Pharrell and his large hat, we've received the official tracklisting for the forthcoming album G I R L.

Yesterday we heard from Pharrell on the album's title, he explained why he decided to call it G I R L, saying, "The reason why I named it G I R L in capital letters is because when you look at it, it looks a little weird. And the reason why it does is because society is a little unbalanced. And I just thought like, if I’m gonna make an album, I need to make an album that says everything that I’ve ever wanted to say, like dreamt of."

For the album the singer has enlited Justin Timberlake, Miley Cyrus, Daft Punk and Alicia Keys. There are 11 tracks on the LP.

Peep the tracklist below. G I R L arrives on March 3rd.

01. Marilyn Monroe
02. Brand New (feat. Justin Timberlake)
03. Hunter
04. Gush
05. Happy
06. Come Get It (feat. Miley Cyrus)
07. Gust of Wind (feat. Daft Punk)
08. Lost Queen
09. FREQ
10. You Know Who You Are (feat. Alicia Keys)
11. It Girl

[via Noisey]

[UPDATE: The Final Version Of Pharrell's Tracklist Revealed]

Four days ago we received the tracklist for Pharrell's new album, G I R L, as the artist had shared it with a select few for a listening session. Now Pharrell has shared an Instagram video on his i am OTHER account, which shows the final version of the tracklist.

It's almost identical, except for the fact that track #9 "FREQ" is no longer there. Peep the IG video below.