Lupe Fiasco's tracklist for his upcoming album Food & Liquor 2: Great American Rap Album Pt. 1.  has been revealed.

The seventeen songs find features from Guy Sebastian, Casey Benjamin, Pooh Bear, Bilah and more. The album hits stores September 25th. Pre-order it here.

1. Ayesha Says (Intro)
2. Strange Fruition Feat. Casey Benjamin
3. ITAL (Roses)
4. Around My Way (Freedom Aint Free)
5. Audubon Ballroom
6. Bitch Bad
7. Lamborghini Angels
8. Put Em Up
9. Heart Donor Feat. Pooh Bear
10. How Dare You Feat. Bilal
11. Battle Scars (with Guy Sebastian)
12. Brave Heart Feat. Pooh Bear
13. Form Follows Function
14. Cold War Feat. Jane $$$
15. Unforgivable Youth Feat. Jason Evigian
16. Hood Now (Outro)
17. Things We Must Do For Others